Skemmtileg spakmęli ófręga fólksins....

auglżsing 

Žessi spakmęli eru ķ boši Lithoprents Nönnugötu 16.

  • Friendship is like peeing on yourself: everyone can see it, but only you get the warm feeling that it brings. 
  • Girls are like phones. We love to be held, talked too but if you press the wrong button you'll be disconnected! 
  • When I die, I want to go peacefully like my Grandfather did, in his sleep -- not screaming, like the passengers in his car. 
  • Behind every successful man is a surprised woman. - Maryon Pearson 
  • Son, if you really want something in this life, you have to work for it. Now quiet! They're about to announce the lottery numbers. - Homer Simpson 
  • What are the three words guaranteed to humiliate men everywhere? Hold my purse.'
  • Men are like bank accounts. ithout a lot of money they don't generate a lot of interest. 
  • What you call dog with no legs? on't matter what you call him, he ain't gonna come. 
  • "Flying is simple. You just throw yourself at the ground and miss." 
  • Hard work never killed anybody, but why take a chance? 
  • Last night I lay in bed looking up at the stars in the sky and I thought to myself, where the heck is the ceiling. 
  • You tried your best and you failed miserably. The lesson is 'never try'. -Homer Simpson 
  • Whatever women do they must do twice as well as men to be thought half as good. Luckily, this is not difficult. 
  • Energizer Bunny arrested, charged with battery. 
  • If Barbie is so popular, why do you have to buy her friends? 
  • I told the doctor I broke my leg in two places. He told me to quit going to those places. - Henny Youngman 
  • Everyone needs believe in something. I believe I'll have another beer. 
  • When I was kidnapped, my parents snapped into action. They rented out my room. 
  • If your wife wants to learn to drive, don't stand in her way. 
  • Everybody wants to go to heaven; but nobody wants to die. 
  • Everyone is entitled to their own opinion. It's just that yours is stupid. 
  • Worst excuse for not turning in homework: I couldn't find anyone to copy it from. 

« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Um bloggiš

Sko

Höfundur

Benedikt Halldórsson
Benedikt Halldórsson

Bloggvinir

Maķ 2024
S M Ž M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Nżjustu myndir

  • engin hamfarahlýnun
  • engin hamfarahlýnun
  • engin hamfarahlýnun

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Ķ dag (5.5.): 1
  • Sl. sólarhring: 4
  • Sl. viku: 23
  • Frį upphafi: 145792

Annaš

  • Innlit ķ dag: 1
  • Innlit sl. viku: 23
  • Gestir ķ dag: 1
  • IP-tölur ķ dag: 1

Uppfęrt į 3 mķn. fresti.
Skżringar

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband