Skemmtileg spakmęli höfš eftir Paul Newman....

paul newman

 
*      I picture my epitaph: "Here lies Paul Newman, who died a failure because his eyes turned brown."
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      If you don't have enemies, you don't have character.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      If you're playing a poker game and you look around the table and and can't tell who the sucker is, it's you.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      Newman's first law: It is useless to put on your brakes when you're upside down.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      Newman's second law: Just when things look darkest, they go black.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      People stay married because they want to, not because the doors are locked.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      Show me a good loser and I will show you a loser.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      The embarrassing thing is that the salad dressing is outgrossing my films.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      The star of oil and vinegar and the oil and vinegar of the stars.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      To be an actor you have to be a child.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      You can't be as old as I am without waking up with a surprised look on your face every morning: 'Holy Christ, whaddya know - I'm still around!' It's absolutely amazing that I survived all the booze and smoking and the cars and the career.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      things that I really admire about people, what they do with their private parts is probably so low on the list that it is irrelevant.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      You only grow when you are alone.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      Show me a good loser and I will show you a loser.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      [Getting the truth in the New York Post has been as] difficult as finding a good hamburger in Albania.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      We're in the '90s, it's flush times,
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      We lost the gearbox and I started sliding around out there. I was having a good time up until that point.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      Costa Rica is a marvelous place to enter the atmosphere.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      On adultery: "Why fool around with hamburger when you have steak at home?
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      Being on President Nixon's enemies list was the highest single honor I've ever received. Who knows who's listening to me now and what government list I'm on?
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      [Robert Redford on Paul Newman] "He tells the worst jokes. And that wouldn't be so bad if he didn't keep repeating them over and over." – 2005
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      I will continue to get behind the wheel of a racing car as long as I am able. But that could all end tomorrow...
 
*      A man can only be judged by his actions, and not by his good intentions or his beliefs.
 
*      As long as my heart continues to beat, I think I will continue.
jjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjjj
*      I will continue to get behind the wheel of a racing car as long as I am able. But that could all end tomorrow...
 

mbl.is Paul Newman hęttir aš leika
Tilkynna um óvišeigandi tengingu viš frétt

« Sķšasta fęrsla | Nęsta fęrsla »

Bęta viš athugasemd

Ekki er lengur hęgt aš skrifa athugasemdir viš fęrsluna, žar sem tķmamörk į athugasemdir eru lišin.

Um bloggiš

Sko

Höfundur

Benedikt Halldórsson
Benedikt Halldórsson

Bloggvinir

Maķ 2024
S M Ž M F F L
      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  

Nżjustu myndir

  • engin hamfarahlýnun
  • engin hamfarahlýnun
  • engin hamfarahlýnun

Heimsóknir

Flettingar

  • Ķ dag (1.5.): 3
  • Sl. sólarhring: 4
  • Sl. viku: 19
  • Frį upphafi: 145781

Annaš

  • Innlit ķ dag: 3
  • Innlit sl. viku: 19
  • Gestir ķ dag: 3
  • IP-tölur ķ dag: 3

Uppfęrt į 3 mķn. fresti.
Skżringar

Innskrįning

Ath. Vinsamlegast kveikiš į Javascript til aš hefja innskrįningu.

Hafšu samband